BEST OXYGEN DEALS in Telluride

               No Gimmicks!  Experienced People Consistently                                   Delivering the Most Complete Best in Industry                                   Service and Equipment to the Telluride Region

Canned Oxygen WASTES Your Time And Money.   

We ONLY present the BEST options available.




 970 708 8998

For Fast Reliable Delivery.

See Rates For Daily Cost

Or Weekly Deals

*Telluride & Mountain Village

ONLY 24 HOUR Service*


     
   facebook.0

               
        yelp
  Square



google 

* * * * *

Gary King - July 2018

There are other choices for relief from altitude issues, this is the one your should choose.  Extremely knowledgeable and helpful.  I called at 7am and was on oxygen within the hour.  Next trip I will call in advance and have it waiting for me.  I give them six stars.





google 

* * * * *

Abie Liversay - June 2018

Fantastic service, Delivered and  picked up on time, Karen made it so easy!  My parents came to visit from sea level and this absolutely made all the difference in their visit!  Everyone did great because of the oxygen! Thanks Karen! 

google 

* * * * *

Jane Johnson - March 2018

Heading for Telluride again this spring and have already reserved an oxygen concentrator from Karen at Absolutely Oxygen. This is the third time I have reserved here. The altitude makes me very ill, so I sleep at night using the concentrator, and after about three days, I begin to adapt and soon do not need supplementary oxygen.

google 

* * * * *

Julie Hulden - March 2018

Fabulous ! Absolutely Oxygen is the best pick for licensed, mediacal grade and insured Oxygen. If you want results, this is THE source for high altitude sickness


google 

* * * * *

Martha Starr - March 2018

Oxygen helps me sleep at such a high altitude. I depend on it to feel my best. The service is detail oriented, no hassles, and offers the best and most easy to use equipment. I highly recommend Absolutely Oxygen.

google 

* * * * *

Kurt Shugars - February 2018

Have had issues sleeping at 9000 feet and heard that supplemental O2 might help and I have to say it has extended the time I sleep between awakening. The service that Karen provides is unmatched locally. Units are delivered on time and are in excellent condition. Highly recommended.

google 

* * * * *

Holly Schwartz - February 2018

Karen was responsive right away when I decided I needed help for my boyfriend’s acute altitude sickness. She was able to deliver right away and we found the machine very helpful to relieving symptoms immediately. Great experience!!

google 

* * * * *

Jane Emrick - February 2018

Karen at Absolutely Oxygen come to a speedy rescue when our recently purchased O2 machine from an online vendor did not work as expected with our cpap machine. Then, over the next few days, she helped us figure out what was wrong and assisted in successful resolution for us with no benefit to herself. Her customer service was stellar ~ she easily earned the highest rating from us.

google 

* * * * *

Marcia Bacani - January 2018

Decided to rent an oxygen concentrator for our stay in Telluride. Had occasional problems with altitude sickness in the past so this was a precaution. Glad we did as my son started to have symptoms and started using the unit. Dealing with Karen could not be easier. Delivered and picked up as promised. More importantly, unit worked great. Will be using her services again on our next trip to Telluride.

google 

* * * * *

Allison Moore - January 2018

Absolutely Oxygen is the BEST! I have recommended to clients for years, and everyone is most impressed. If you or anyone in your group suffers from altitude sickness, give Karen a call. You won't regret it!

google 

* * * * *

Jenna Fischer - January 2018

I bought a concentrator unit, and it helps me sleep at night. When it's plugged in it's whisper quiet and my aunt uses it when she visits with her family. My friends end up using it all the time when they visit before/after hiking, it only weighs 5lbs and is in a cool backpack so it's super convenient. Battery lasts 8-10hrs which is great! Highly recommend.

google 

* * * * *

Patricia Joseph - January 2018

We used Absolutely Oxygen to rent two machines during our ski trip to Telluride. Had an excellent experience!  The first unit was delivered ring on time to our rental house and when we needed a second unit for another guest at the last minute later in the week.  Karen was quick to work it out and get it delivered to us that day.  We will be using them again!

google

* * * * *

Joanna King - October 2017

I recieved an oxygen machine from another company when I first came here, they claimed home delivery but a taxi showed up and dropped off the machine at my doorstep, I didn't even know it hadarrived.  It was easy enough to figure out how to use I guess, but an instruction or trouble-shooting manual would have been nice Fast forward to a year later when my parents, who are quite  elderly - came to Telluride and I decided to rent an oxygenator for their hotel roomKaren from Absolutely Oxygen delivers the O2 machines personallyand instructs youon how to use the machine correctly and care for it so you don't inadvertently mess up and break the machine for the next client.  You can tell she maintains all the new machines and has them serviced regularly so you're getting pure,healthy oxygen from a clean filter instead of a poorly maintained machine with dirty filters. Would def recommend this for flat landers coming to high altitude or in my case for elderly parents or grandparents visiting!

google

* * * * *

Matthew Francisco - October 2017

Absolutely Oxygen provided extremely fast and seamless service when my wife couldn't get out of bed due to altitude sickness. They had an oxygen concentrator in our hotel room within an hour, and they took time to make we knew how to use it and gave us other useful tips on how to deal with altitude adjustment. We would absolutely use this service again and recommend it to anyone having difficulty adjusting to the higher elevation in Telluride.

google 

* * * * *

Neil M - August 2017

Customer service doesn't get any better. I called at 7pm on a thursday and had the unit, a Phillips Respironics EverFlo, in house and running in less than half an hour. The unit is quiet and produces more than enough oxygen for one person. Karen was excellent about explaining the pricing options, how the unit operates, best settings, and other advice to help symptoms; you can tell Karen cares. I guess the only thing I can think to improve is that the single day price has not been updated on the website, It was a bit more, but still a great value for the product and level of service provided. (Just nitpicking here, karen made the pricing very clear over the phone, way cheaper than the competition and with truly unbeatable service.)

google 

* * * * *

Stanya Goraiz - August 2017

Absolutely Oxygen is absolutely the best. We had family visiting who weren't used to the high altitude and Absolutely Oxygen saved the day! Karen was prompt with her delivery and her personal service was outstanding. She truly cared about taking time to give us personal attention and information. It didn't take long for our relatives to feel completely back to normal so we could all get out together and enjoy everything the area has to offer without any concerns about the altitude. I would highly recommend Absolutely Oxygen to anyone!

google 

* * * * *

Robert Dugan - July 2017

I was gasping at how well the service was... then I inhaled the oxygen and was fine.

google 

* * * * *

Ann Huttner - June 2017

Karren and her daughter got to us in 15 minutes! It was around closing time and they were about to get in their hot tub, but shot over to us with the concentrater. A huge relief for us! We didn't think to bring ours from Durango. What a difference 2000 feet makes. My husband slept comfortably that night and we are so pleased with the wonderful and friendly service! Ann H.

google

* * * * *

Patricia Evans  - March 2017

Extremely efficient operation.  I was experiencing challenges with high altitude and Karen quickly delivered a oxygen rental unit to us within the hour.  She is knowledgeable about equipment and easy to reach via text questions mine was where is the tubing to connect the bubbler?  I should have looked at the manual but I was oxygen deprived.  I would recommend this business to anyone needing supplemental oxygen in the Telluride area. Karen is a genuinely kind and lovely person who is concerned about her clients well being.

google

* * * * *

Ashley Mitchell - March 2017

Karen with Absolutely Oxygen is FANTASTIC!  We arrived early Saturday and by 9pm I was having issues with altitude sickness.  I called Absolutely Oxygen to listen to their hours forSunday and Karen answered the phone.  She was so kind and reassuring.  She offered to bring oxygen to me even though it was late for an additional fee or I could wait till Sunday.  We opted for coming right away and I am so glad she did.  With 30 minutes I was feeling significantly better and slept great!  At some point all members of family have used the oxygen to relieve their symptoms.  This service is money well spent and saved our ski trip!

google

* * * * *

Gracie Womack- March 2017

Upon settling into the condo, it was obvious my daughter was suffering from altitude sickness.  She had a severe headache, was vomiting and lethargic.  I called Absolutely Oxygen and spoke with Karen.  Within 30 minutes, Karen had delivered, set up and explained how to do the Oxygen treatment.  My daughter said she literally felt like a new person by dinner time that evening.  It is the personal touch that small businesses like this give that makes such a difference in little towns like Telluride.  Karen called us that evening to make sure we were seeing progress.  I don't know many places that still do that!  I cannot give more than 5 stars, but I would if I could.  Karen and Absolutely Oxygen stand out for their good service, professionalism, knowledge and caring.  Thanks, Karen!

google

* * * * *

Bill Hicks - March 2017

Outstanding.  Had O2 unit waiting when I arrived at resort.  Picked up when I left, on time, exceeded expectations.  Customer service was great! BH

 

google

* * * * *

Debbie Krapf - February 2017

I can and will tell you that my trip out west was made 100% better by having an oxygen machine ready and waiting for me when we arrived at  our condo last week.  When I called and spoke to Karen I knew I had contacted the right person to help with my altitude sickness issue.  Correspondence was immediate and other suggestions were given, which was greatly appreciated.  Thank you Karen.. it was the best family vacation we've had to date and you helped to make it happen!!!!

google 

* * * * *

Linda Hallinan - March 2017

Having experienced serious altitude sickness before at even lower elevations, I made the decision to pre-arrange oxygen from Absolutely Oxygen Telluride, and it was an absolutely flawless experience from beginning to end. Karen delivered our unit even before our arrival. It was waiting in our condo, and her instructions couldn't have been more simple and straightforward. All four of us used the unit without a single glitch, and gathered during our 'sessions' over tea, perusing our ski maps and talking about our day. Most importantly, none of us experienced a single effect of altitude sickness, and it was a complete godsend! We all slept incredibly well, were all very active from day one on, and enjoyed every moment of our trip. Karen is a true delight. It is clear she has her customer's true health and happiness as her priority and intent in offering her services. We were all impressed and will always return to Absolutely Oxygen, as it allowed us to truly enjoy every moment and fall in love with Telluride.

google

* * * * *

Marcial Bacani - March 2017

Decided to rent an oxygen concentrator for our stay in Telluride.  Had occasional problems with altitude sickness in the past so this was a precaution.  Glad we did as my son started to have symptoms and started using the unit.  Dealing with Karen could not be easier.  Delivered and picked up as promised.  More importantly unit worked great.  Will be using her services again on our next trip to Telluride.

google

* * * * *

Chris Ferequon - February 2017

Everything went so smoothly - and the staff is so friendly.  When I arrived, The unit was waiting for me.  It worked great and allowed me to sleep well each night.  The rates are the best in town and the machine was newer and plenty of nasal attachments were provided. When I left to go home, I simply rolled the machine out to the lobby and it was picked up.  I can't say enough nice things about Karen - she's so friendly and great to deal with.

google

* * * * *

 Cindy T.

 AZ - Oct 28, 2016

We were in Telluride in September and ready to go out to dinner when my husband's portable oxygen stopped working.  He can go without for a couple of hours but would be very uncomfortable without supplemental oxygen for longer than 2 hours at Telluride's altitude.  I call Absolutely Oxygen after finding the number with a web search.  Karen was most helpful and friendly.  An oxygen concentrator was delivered to our door within an hour.  When weleft Telluride we left the unit on our porch.  My experience far exceeded my expectations.  I highly recommend Absolutely Oxygen. 

google

 Jamie T.  NJ - Sept 28. 2016

* * * * *

Thank you for the amazing service and information. We called Karen during a recent trip to Telluride and had no idea how severe altitude sickness can be.  Thanks to Karen and her quick delivery directly to our hotel we were all feeling better in no time.  She was both professional and very knowledgeable.  I highly recommend her services.

google

 Gabrielle C.  UKGB - Sept 24. 2016

* * * * *

Visited Medical Center, given this number to rent an oxygen unit, for help with altitude sickness.  Karen spoke to me on the phone and was at my door within 20 mins. Simple to organize, and saved my trip.  Nice quiet unit, and Karen's personal, friendly professional service earns 5 stars.

google

 Peter B. & Gail Z.  Wilson GA - June 8. 2016

* * * * *

Thanks to Karen Marshall for her rapid delivery and excellent instruction on the OX concentrator.  Certainly made my stay in Telluride much more enjoyable.


GENUINE

CLIENT

REVIEWS 

SPANNING 4 YEARS

yelp

* * * * *

Cindy R.

St Pete Beach, FL - 8/21/2018

Karen was professional, informative, and very friendly.  She had the oxygen unit at our condo before we arrived and the instructions were pretty simple.  My daugher was able to acclimate better this time around with us having the oxygen on hand for her.  I will definitely use Absolute Oxygen  for our future visits in Telluride.  We love every minute there and and want to feel our best. 

yelp

* * * * *

C S.

College Station, TX - 3/27/2018

Excellent company with excellent customer service. I would highly recommend them and I will use them again on my next trip to Telluride if I need oxygen for my family again. Thank you

  • yelp

    * * * * *

    James S. 

    Orlando, FL - 3/26/2018

    Karen is the type of person that you do not forget easily.  My expectations were exceeded and I was given a great price considering how some companies try to overcharge in that area.  This business is her passion and it shows.

    Karen Personally set up the unit, ensured I was okay and informed me about how to effectively use the machine.  I slept with the big unit all night and I felt the effects of altitude sickness noticeably lessening by the morning.

    If you are visiting Mountain Village/Telluride then save your family and friends some suffering and call Karen.  You'll understand once you speak with her.  There is a reason why almost every celebrity visitor is one of her clients.

yelp

* * * * *

Desiree M.

Mount Hope, KS. - 3/25/2018

We absolutely love Karen and her diligence with her clients.  We had ordered 2 concentrators for a two week stay in Mountain Village.  Our oldest daughter became very sick with altitude sickness and she slept with one for several nights.  Karen even came by to check on her to see how she was doing.  It saved her trip skiing.  When they left, Karen told us how to sterilize e the cannula for continued use.  As long as we are able to visit God's Country, we will use ABSOLUTELY OXYGEN TELLURIDE!  There's no other O2 business with the caring quality and helpfullness!  Trust me. They're the BEST!

yelp

* * * * *

Tracey L.

Reston, VA  - 2/27/2018

Karen at Absolutely Oxygen Telluride is amazing.  I called her on the way to the resort and she was able to get me a unit that day.  She was so responsive and helpful.  She explained everything to me and included instructions in the delivery package.  The unit was great - worked perfectly the entire week I was there.  It was easy to use, quiet and didn't disturb my roommate.  It helped me sleep better and gave me better energy the next day.  What a wonderful service.  Karen was available for questions during the week as well.  I would highly recommend her services.  The oxygen unit made a huge difference in my enjoyment of my ski vacation.  I suffer from altitude sickness on a regular basis and this just took that all away.  I'm so glad I rented the unit and so glad I found Karen.

yelp

* * * * *

Lisa M.

Stamford, CT - 2/13/2018

If you need oxygen you MUST call Karen and Absolutely Oxygen. Last year my daughter got very sick from altitude and Karen was there within an hour. 12 hours with one of her oxygen machines and my daughter was 100%. This year I pre-booked my machine and upon arrival to our condo the machine was there waiting for us. I put my daughter on the oxygen immediately and she was skiing a full day the next morning. Can't recommend Absolutely Oxygen enough!!!!!

yelp

* * * * *

Jane E. 

Portland, OR - 2/10/2018

If I could give Karen 10 stars I would do it!  She came to our rescue within an hour when the machine I had purchased for oxygen addition to a cpap machine did not produce as advertised.  In the next 4 days she helped us pursue resolution when it didn't benefit her at all.  I have dealt with different vendors over many years while visiting Telluride and Karen's customer service shines above all.

yelp

* * * * *

Marcial B.

San Francisco, CA - 2/2/2018

Second time renting from  Absolutely Oxygen. Couldn't be easier than this. Unit was already delivered by the time we got to our rental house and pickup arrangement was just as simple. Needles to say, we will be using their services when we come back to Telluride.

MB

yelp

* * * * *

David R.

Venice, Marina Del Ray, CA - 2/1/2018

Had a great experience, the machine was waiting for us at the hotel when we arrived with full instructions and super easy to use. The oxygen made an absolutely enormous difference to our trip and alleviated the majority of altitude related side effects that we had suffered in the past. Improved out holiday immeasurably. Would highly recommend both the service and he business.

yelp

* * * * *

Joanna K 

CO - 10/23/2017

I rented an oxygen machine from another company when I first came here, they claimed home delivery but a taxi showed up and dropped off the machine at my doorstep, I didn't even know it had arrived.  It was easy enough to figure out how to use I guess, but an instruction or trouble-shooting manual would have been nice Fast forward to a year later when my parents, who are quite  elderly - came to Telluride and I decided to rent an oxygenator for their hotel room Karen from Absolutely Oxygen delivers the O2 machines personally and instructs youon how to use the machine correctly and care for it so you don't inadvertently mess up and break the machine for the next client.  You can tell she maintains all the new machines and has them serviced regularly so you're getting pure,healthy oxygen from a clean filter instead of a poorly maintained machine with dirty filters. Would def recommend this for flat landers coming to high altitude or in my case for elderly parents or grandparents visiting!

yelp

* * * * *

Carla W.

Wetherford TX - 7/21/2017

My 12 year old daughter traveled with her friend's family to Telluride. She had previously experienced altitude sickness twice on our family ski trips. In order to avoid this from occurring again, I called Karen at Absolutely Oxygen Telluride and she delivered the oxygen machine to the condo where my daughter was staying and picked it up free of charge. My daughter did not get Altitude sickness this time and enjoyed her vacation. I highly recommend Karen for her services. A pleasure to work with. She was always quick to respond with any questions.

yelp

* * * * *

Neil M.

Telluride, CO - 7/14/17

Customer service doesn't get any better. I called at 7pm on a thursday and had the unit, a Phillips Respironics EverFlo, in house and running in less than half an hour. The unit is quiet and produces more than enough oxygen for one person.

Karen was excellent about explaining the pricing, how the unit operates, best settings, and other advice to help symptoms; you can tell Karen cares.

I guess the only thing I can think to improve is that the single day price has not been updated on the website, It was a bit more, but still a great value for the product and level of service provided.

yelp

* * * * *

Josh K.

Phoenix, AZ - 7/5/2017

Absolutely Oxygen is absolutely the best. We live here in Telluride and had family visiting who weren't used to the high altitude. Absolutely Oxygen saved the day! Karen was prompt with delivery and her personal service was outstanding. She truly cared about taking time to give us personal attention and information. It didn't take long for our relatives to feel completely back to normal so we could all get out together and enjoy everything the area has to offer without any concerns about the altitude. I would highly recommend Absolutely Oxygen to anyone!

yelp

* * * * *

Dolores C.

Houston, TX - 6/16/17

We used Absolutely Oxygen when we stayed in Telluride recently. Karen the owner is amazing. She dropped off the unit promptly, explained how to use it and was always available for any questions. The oxygen helped us with headaches and the other effects of the altitude. We will definitely use this service again. Highly recommend.

yelp

* * * * *

Sean M.

Darlen, CT - 6/11/2017

Karen is wonderful. Oxygen delivered with all amenities, directions and helpful suggestions. Very responsive and prompt. Best pricing in town!! Will definitely be back!!!

yelp

* * * * *

Ashley M.

Pheonix AZ - 3/26/2017

Karen with Absolutely Oxygen is FANTASTIC!  We arrived early Saturday and by 9pm I was having issues with altitude sickness.  I called Absolutely Oxygen to listen to their hours for Sunday and Karen answered the phone.  She was so kind and reassuring.  She offered to bring oxygen to me even though it was late for an additional fee or I could wait till Sunday.  We opted for her coming right away and I am so glad she did!  Within 30 minutes I was feeling significantly better and slept great!  At some point all members of family have used the oxygen to relieve their symptoms.  This service is money well spent and saved our ski trip!

yelp

* * * * *

Debbie K.

Hampton NH = 3/8/2017

From the first call to Karen from Absolutely Oxygen I knew I connected with the right company to assist me with my altitude sickness issue.  She made the process of having the oxygen machine at the property ready to go as soon as we arrived in Telluride.  Karen responded to my correspondence quickly and I have to say this made all the different in our trip being one of the best vacations we've had as a family.  I was out skiing the day after we arrived.  Thank you so much!!!

yelp

* * * * *

Gracie W.

NC - 1/14/2017

Within 2 hours of settling into our condo, our daughter came down with altitude sickness.  She was lethargic, had a severe headache and was vomiting.  I called Karen at AbsolutelyOxygen, and she delivered an oxygen machine to the condo within 15 minutes.  Our daughter said she felt like a new person within acouple of hours.  Thank you Karen for your professionalism ]and extra care.

yelp  

* * * * *

Connie D.

 TX - 11/3/2016

 Karen was quick and wonderful.  She delivered my oxygen within 30 minutes and I was well on my way to feeling better. Certainly made my stay in Telluride much more enjoyable.

yelp 

* * * * *

Jamie T.

 NJ - 9/24/2016

 A huge Thank ou to Karen!  During or first family vacation to Telluride my kids and mom were having difficulty adjusting to the altitude.  Everyone at Absolutely Oxygen was friendly, professional and fabulous.  Thank you for your services and taking such good care of my family.

yelp

* * * * *

Keith M.

 CA - 3/18/2016

 These guys are wonderful.  Our first day in Telluride, my daughter came down with altitude sickness (severe headache and vomiting).  My wife called Absolutely Oxygen and at 8pm on a Sunday night, the owner delivered an oxgen machine to our rental.  30 minutes later my daughter was feeling much better, and the next morning she felt great.

Personal Mail - Sept 2016 - Cindy J.

'Thank you Karen for your great service.  It allowed us a few extra days in paradise.

SQUARE REGISTER

Jule H. CO 3/19/2018

Fabulous ! Absolutely Oxygen is the best pic for licensed, mediacal grade and insured Oxygen. If you want results, this is THE source for high altitude sickness

SQUARE REGISTER 

Gigi J - 12/14/2017

They were great and help with all my needs

facebook 5*

Steve R - March 2017

 Karen is about a pleasant person as you will ever find. Most helpful.  The equipment is wonderful.  It allowed my wife tosleep at night without any problems.

facebook 5*

 Samantha B - Sept 28. 2016

This place was a lifesaver during our family vacation. Both of my kids were suffering from altitude sickness.  Absolutely Oxygen was so friendly and easy to deal with.  They delivered right to our hotel.  My babies felt so much better and we wereable to enjoy our vacation.